Slideshow

We are currently hosting ONLINE networking meetings every week, and ONLINE training webinars to help support our members during this difficult time

VISIT OUR ONLINE MEETINGS

Are you a new visitor?

SIGN UP FOR A 1 MONTH ONLINE TRIAL

Our friendly meetings are a great way to get to know us - we'd love to meet you.

Bristol - In Person

Placeholder

Fri 30th Jul,2021

Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol, BS3 2EJ
Cost £ 30.00 (inc VAT)
Click for more info and to book >

Cheltenham (online meeting)

Placeholder

Mon 2nd Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50+vat / Free for members (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Bath

Placeholder

Tue 3rd Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Twilight

Placeholder

Wed 4th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol

Placeholder

Thu 5th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Somerset

Placeholder

Mon 9th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 +VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Wiltshire

Placeholder

Tue 10th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50+VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE - Business Services Power Group

Placeholder

Thu 12th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ Free for Members Only
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol - In Person

Placeholder

Tue 17th Aug,2021

Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Road, Bristol, BS3 2EJ
Cost £ 30.00 (inc VAT)
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 19th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members Free (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Gloucestershire & South Glos

Placeholder

Fri 20th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

North Somerset

Placeholder

Tue 24th Aug,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Twilight

Placeholder

Wed 1st Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol

Placeholder

Thu 2nd Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Cheltenham

Launch!Placeholder

Mon 6th Sep,2021

Queen's Hotel Cheltenham
The Promenade, Cheltenham GL50 1NN
Cost £ 25 + VAT Members / Non-Members
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Bath

Placeholder

Tue 7th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Somerset

Placeholder

Mon 13th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 +VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Wiltshire

Placeholder

Tue 14th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50+VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 16th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members Free (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE - Creative & Marketing Power Group

Placeholder

Thu 16th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ FREE for Members Only
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Gloucestershire & South Glos

Placeholder

Fri 17th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE - Financial & Legal Power Group

Placeholder

Wed 22nd Sep,2021

Your home

Cost £ FREE - for Start-up, Pro & Ultimate Memberships only
Click for more info and to book >

Leadership Team Meeting ONLINE

Placeholder

Fri 24th Sep,2021

Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost £ 0
Click for more info and to book >

North Somerset

Placeholder

Tue 28th Sep,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Cheltenham

Placeholder

Mon 4th Oct,2021

Queen's Hotel Cheltenham
The Promenade, Cheltenham GL50 1NN
Cost £ 25 + VAT Members / Non-Members
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Bath

Placeholder

Tue 5th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Twilight

Placeholder

Wed 6th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE - Health & Wellness Power Group

Placeholder

Thu 7th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ FREE for Members Only
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol

Placeholder

Thu 7th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Somerset

Placeholder

Mon 11th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 +VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Wiltshire

Placeholder

Tue 12th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50+VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Gloucestershire & South Glos

Placeholder

Fri 15th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 21st Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members Free (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

North Somerset

Placeholder

Tue 26th Oct,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Cheltenham

Placeholder

Mon 1st Nov,2021

Queen's Hotel Cheltenham
The Promenade, Cheltenham GL50 1NN
Cost £ 25 + VAT Members / Non-Members
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Bath

Placeholder

Tue 2nd Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Twilight

Placeholder

Wed 3rd Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol

Placeholder

Thu 4th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Somerset

Placeholder

Mon 8th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 +VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Wiltshire

Placeholder

Tue 9th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50+VAT (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE - Business Services Power Group

Placeholder

Thu 11th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ Free for Members Only
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 18th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members Free (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE - Creative & Marketing Power Group

Placeholder

Thu 18th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ FREE for Members Only
Click for more info and to book >

ONLINE Network: Gloucestershire & South Glos

Placeholder

Fri 19th Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

North Somerset

Placeholder

Tue 23rd Nov,2021

Online
Your home or office
Cost £ 12.50 + VAT / Members FREE (FREE for first-time guests)
Click for more info and to book >

Leadership Team Meeting ONLINE

Placeholder

Mon 13th Dec,2021

Your home
Anywhere that's comfortable
Cost £ 0
Click for more info and to book >