Women Mean Biz
Our friendly meetings are a great way to get to know us - we'd love to meet you.

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 20th Jan,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 17th Feb,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 17th Mar,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 21st Apr,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 19th May,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 16th Jun,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 21st Jul,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 18th Aug,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 15th Sep,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 20th Oct,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

Bath

Placeholder

Thu 17th Nov,2022

Walcot House
90 Walcot Street, BA1 5BG
Cost £ 27.50 + VAT
Click for more info and to book >

 

Are you wondering about networking but feeling nervous about it?

Our FREE guide will help you to feel comfortable and confident when networking - even if you're an introvert!

Download your FREE guide now