Slideshow
Our friendly lunchtime meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to
meet you.

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 16th Oct,2017

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 20th Nov,2017

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 18th Dec,2017

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 15th Jan,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 19th Feb,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 19th Mar,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 16th Apr,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 21st May,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 18th Jun,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 16th Jul,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 20th Aug,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 17th Sep,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 15th Oct,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Taunton

Placeholder

Mon 19th Nov,2018

The Mount Somerset
Lower HenladeSomersetTA3 5NB
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >