Slideshow
Our friendly lunchtime meetings are a great way to get to know us - come along as a guest - we'd love to
meet you.

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 5th Oct,2017

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 2nd Nov,2017

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 7th Dec,2017

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 4th Jan,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 1st Feb,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 1st Mar,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 5th Apr,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 3rd May,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 7th Jun,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 5th Jul,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 2nd Aug,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 6th Sep,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 4th Oct,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >

Bristol Central

Placeholder

Thu 1st Nov,2018

The Town House
85 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2NT
Cost £25.00 Members (28.00 Non-members)
Click for more info and to book >